UCrew Update

Far Beyond Driven: 20th Anniversary

On March, 25th Pantera will release the 20th Anniversary edition of ‘Far Beyond Driven’. This masterpiece of an album includes such pummeling hits like “5 Minutes Alone”, “I’m Broken” and “Becoming”. The disc will include a DVD from their set at the 1994 Monsters Of Rock Festival in Donington, England which is now the site of the Download Festival. Pantera has helped shape what metal is today and they will always be consider legends within the metal community. We wouldn’t have bands today like Five Finger Death Punch, Slipknot and Trivium if it wasn’t for what Pantera had accomplished and knocked down so many doors for other metals bands to be in the mainstream. For that we salute the all mighty Pantera.


Here is the track listing for the 20th Anniversary release:


Disc One – Original Album Remastered

01. Strength Beyond Strength
02. Becoming
03. 5 Minutes Alone
04. I’m Broken
05. Good Friends And A Bottle Of Pills
06. Hard Lines, Sunken Cheeks
07. Slaughtered
08. 25 Years
09. Shedding Skin
10. Use My Third Arm
11. Throes Of Rejection
12. Planet Caravan

Disc Two – “Far Beyond Bootleg – Live From Donington ’94”

01. Use My Third Arm
02. Walk
03. Strength Beyond Strength
04. Domination/Hollow
05. Slaughtered
06. Fucking Hostile
07. This Love
08. Mouth For War
09. Cowboys From Hell