UCrew Update

In This Moment “Sick Like Me” Video Released

Screen Shot 2014-10-20 at 9.39.59 AM

In This Moment released a new music video for their single “Sick Like Me.” The song is off their new album “Black Widow” which will drop November 17th and feature guests like Ivan Moody from Five Finger Death Punch.

Full album track listing here:

01. The Infection
02. Sex Metal Barbie
03. Big Bad Wolf
04. Dirty Pretty
05. Black Widow
06. Sexual Hallucination
07. Sick Like Me
08. Bloody Creature Poster Girl
09. The Fighter
10. Bones
11. Natural Born Sinner
12. Into The Darkness
13. Out Of Hell