Larry McFeelie

10am - 2pm

Later on Larry McFeelie (from 10a-2p)

A Perfect Circle To Release Greatest Hits Set “Three Sixty” With ‘New’ Song



A Perfect Circle are preparing a greatest hits collection titled “Three Sixty” for a November 19th release on Universal Music Enterprises. Along with various tracks from throughout the bands back catalog the set will boast their first studio recording in over a decade in the form of “By And Down“—a song which they have played live on numerous occasions.



Vocalist Maynard James Keenan said of the coming set:

“Billy and I created A Perfect Circle out of a now long-running friendship, and I think the music we have made reflects that personal connection and has given us the ability to further develop and trust our intuition. I feel Three Sixty is an accurate representation of that friendship and those instincts.”



The set will be released in both standard and deluxe editions with the track listings posted below. A Perfect Circle of course are also set to issue a new live DVD/3-CD set titled “A Perfect Circle Live: Featuring Stone And Echo” on November 26th as well.



“Three Sixty” (standard edition) track listing:

01 – “The Hollow“
02 – “Judith“
03 – “Orestes“
04 – “3 Libras“
05 – “Weak And Powerless“
06 – “The Noose“
07 – “The Outsider“
08 – “Blue“
09 – “When The Levee Breaks” (Led Zeppelin, etc. cover)
10 – “Imagine” (John Lennon cover)
11 – “Counting Bodies Like Sheep To The Rhythm Of The War Drums“
12 – “Passive“
13 – “By And Down“


“Three Sixty” (deluxe edition) track listing:

Disc 1:

01 – “The Hollow“
02 – “Rose“
03 – “Judith“
04 – “Orestes“
05 – “3 Libras“
06 – “The Package“
07 – “Weak And Powerless“
08 – “The Noose“
09 – “The Outsider“
10 – “Blue“

Disc 2:


01 – “Imagine” (John Lennon cover)
02 – “Passive“
03 – “People Are People” (live)
04 – “Counting Bodies Like Sheep To The Rhythm Of The War Drums“
05 – “When The Levee Breaks” (Led Zeppelin, etc. cover)
06 – “By And Down“
07 – “3 Libras” (live)
08 – “Gravity” (live)
09 – “Fiddle And The Drum” (live)

Add comment

Log in or register to post comments