UCrew Update

Rage Against The Machine Set To Release New Blu-Ray/DVD


Rage Against The Machine are setting October, 16th as the release date for their new Blu-Ray/DVD “Live At Finsbury Park”. If you’re not caught up on why Rage put on this free show at Finsbury Park check it out right here:

“In late 2009, a successful campaign was launched by English DJ Jon Morter and his wife Tracy to promote an alternative to the omnipresent X-Factor winner being the Christmas #1 hit in the UK singles chart. The track they nominated was Rage Against The Machine’s “Killing In The Name.” The band supported the campaign, donated the proceeds from the sales to charity and lead singer Zack de la Rocha promised that Rage Against The Machine would perform a free concert in the UK to celebrate the achievement. This is that concert.”

Check out the official track listing for the Blu-Ray/DVD and “Killing In The Name” below:

01 – “Testify
02 – “Bombtrack
03 – “People Of The Sun
04 – “Know Your Enemy
05 – “Bulls On Parade
06 – “Township Rebellion
07 – “Bullet In The Head
08 – “White Riot
09 – “Guerrilla Radio
10 – “Sleep Now In The Fire
11 – “Freedom
12 – “Killing In The Name