UCrew Update

WESTGATE BIKE NIGHT

bikenight-banner

bikenight-pic1

Join THE BIG RED RADIO at WESTGATE for BIKE NIGHT from 5:00pm to 9:00pm!

The biggest Bike Night in the Valley is at Westgate Entertainment District! In association with Cyclerides.com, the much-anticipated Westgate Bike Night happens certain Thursday and Fridays, now through June 1st, from 5pm – 9pm. See hundreds of bikes, enjoy rockin’ live music and screamin’ deals and discounts from Westgate bars and restaurants. All riders are welcome, but you don’t have to have a bike to enjoy the show. We guarantee it’s a good time. with a little eye candy to boot!

bikenight-map

MARCH

  • Friday, March 3, 5–9pm
  • Friday, March 10, 5–9pm
  • Friday, March 17, 5–9pm*
  • Friday, March 24, 5–9pm
  • Thursday, March 30, 5–9pm

APRIL

  • Thursday, April 6, 5–9pm
  • Thursday, April 13, 5–9pm
  • Thursday, April 20, 5–9pm
  • Thursday, April 27, 5–9pm

MAY

  • Thursday, May 4, 5–9pm
  • Thursday, May 11, 5–9pm
  • Thursday, May 18, 5–9pm
  • Thursday, May 25, 5–9pm

JUNE

  • Thursday, June 1, 5–9pm

cyclerides_logo

COMPLETE INFO CAN BE FOUND AT
WWW.WESTGATEAZ.COM/BIKENIGHT

Score KUPD swag and sign up to win tickets for:

METALLICA @ University of Phoenix Stadium Friday, August 4th
DEFTONES @ Ak-Chin Pavilion Sunday, July 9th
SLAYER @ Comerica Theatre Sunday, August 20th
BRUFEST @ Fear Farm Festival Grounds Saturday, April 15th