sanderson_concert_calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PHILIP H. ANSELMO & THE ILLEGALS LIVE STREAM

April 9 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

$17.50
feature_PA-stream-520x340_rough

 PHILIP ANSELMO & THE ILLEGALS 

A VULGAR DISPLAY OF PANTERA 

Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals will return to the stage next month for a very special livestream event. 

Dubbed A Vulgar Display Of Pantera, the multi-camera shot, fully live performance will take place on Friday, April 9th and find the band celebrating the legacy of Pantera with a set featuring select cuts from the band’s five classic albums: Cowboys From Hell, Vulgar Display Of Power, Far Beyond Driven, The Great Southern Trendkill, and Reinventing The Steel! The livestream will also include an opening set by Australian grindcore unit/Housecore recording artists King Parrot. 

 Comments Anselmo, “It’s always fun to get together with THE ILLEGALS and pay tribute to Pantera with all the awesome fans jamming along with us. Let’s do this!” 

 Timeline 

Broadcast Saturday, April 9th 7:00pm EDT / 4:00pm PDT with PHILIP H. ANSELMO AND THE ILLEGALS taking the stage at 8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT sharp. 

Video on demand will be available through Monday, April 12th at 11:59pm EDT / 8:59pm PDT. 

thumb_buytiks

Details

Date:
April 9
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cost:
$17.50
Event Category:
Website:
https://illegalslive.com