Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

STAIND 2-PART LIVE STREAM

May 8 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 8, 2021 at 2:00 pm

$30.00
feature_STAIND-STREAM-520x340

 THE RETURN OF STAIND A TWO-PART GLOBAL STREAMING SERIES 

Please join us in celebrating The Return of Staind with a two-part global streaming series featuring Live: It’s Been Awhile (from Foxwoods) on May 1st, and the the 20th anniversary performance of one of their most iconic albums, Break The Cycle, streamed in its entirety on May 8th.  

Live: It’s Been A While (from Foxwoods) will broadcast Saturday, May 1st at 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 10pm BST / 11pm CEST and will be available to watch on demand through May 4th at 11:59pm EDT. 

Break The Cycle will broadcast Saturday, May 8th at 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 10pm BST / 11pm CEST and will be available on demand through May 11th at 11:59pm EDT. 

Early Bird Pricing For Both Streams Increases On: Monday April 26th (expires April 25th at 11:59pm EDT) 

thumb_buytiks

Details

Date:
May 8
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cost:
$30.00
Event Category:
Website:
https://staindlive.com/collections/all