Rock News

Five Finger Death Punch releases new song "Broken World" from 'A Decade of Destruction, Volume 2' compilation

Prospect Park

Five Finger Death Punch‘s new greatest hits compilation A Decade of Destruction, Volume 2 is out today, and it includes a never-before heard track called “Broken World.”

“Broken World” is one of five previously unreleased recordings featured on the album, along with an acoustic version of “Wrong Side of Heaven” and remixes by Linkin Park‘s Joe Hahn, and DJs Steve Aoki and Felmax.

A Decade of Destruction, Volume 2, which follows 2017’s Volume 1, is available now on CD via digital outlets. A special edition two-LP collection will be released November 20.

Five Finger Death Punch released their latest original album, F8, in February.

By Josh Johnson
Copyright © 2020, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

(Video contains uncensored profanity.)