Rock News

Lana Del Trey: Listen to three new songs

Tim Mosenfelder/Getty Images

Lana Del Rey has premiered not one, not two, but three new songs.

The tracks are titled “Blue Banisters,” “Text Book” and “Wildflower Wildfire.” You can download all three now via digital outlets.

Over the last few months, Del Rey has been teasing the release of two albums, Rock Candy Sweet and Blue Banisters. The former is scheduled to arrive June 1, while the latter is due out July 4.

Del Rey released her latest album, Chemtrails Over the Country Club, in March.

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.