Rock News

Pop Evil details upcoming 'Versatile' album; listen to new song "Set Me Free" now

Credit: Amber Paredes

Pop Evil‘s upcoming Versatile album officially has a release date.

The sixth studio effort from the Michigan rockers will arrive May 21. It’s the follow-up to Pop Evil’s 2018’s self-titled record.

Versatile includes the previously released songs “Work,” “Breathe Again” and “Let the Chaos Reign.” You can check out another preview of the album in the form of just-premiered track called “Set Me Free,” which is available now via digital outlets.

“We can’t wait for you all to hear the rest of the album, as we feel it’s our strongest to date,” Pop Evil says.

Here’s the Versatile track list:

“Let the Chaos Reign”
“Set Me Free”
“Breathe Again”
“Stronger (The Time Is Now)”
“Raise Your Flag”
“Human Nature”
“Worst in Me”
“Same Blood”
“Fire Inside”

By Josh Johnson
Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.