Sanderson Ford Rock News

Skillet details 'Victorious: The Aftermath' deluxe album


Skillet has announced a deluxe version of the band’s latest album, Victorious.

The expanded collection, dubbed Victorious: The Aftermath, includes a total of eight bonus tracks, including two previously unreleased songs. It also features a batch of “reimagined” versions of songs from the original album.

You can download the reimagined version of “Terrify the Dark” now via digital outlets.

Victorious: The Aftermath will be released September 11. Skillet’s website is offering pre-order packages that also include the band’s upcoming graphic novel Eden II: The Aftermath, the sequel to 2019’s Eden.

The original Victorious was released August 2019. It includes the singles “Legendary” and “Save Me.”

By Josh Johnson
Copyright © 2020, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.